Webinar: Wowza Streaming Engine Support

Wednesday April 21st | 1PM EST/10AM PST| 02:00 AM Seoul Time


Join us for this live and interactive webinar, where we'll provide technical know-how on Wowza Streaming Engine at an intermediate level. You'll uncover the best practices for creating and managing your Wowza Streaming Engine live streaming application, a helpful tutorial on new Wowza Support resources, and an in-depth walkthrough on commonly asked technical support questions. In this webinar, you'll learn:


  • How to quickly access Wowza support resources, including the portal for managing cases, our new FAQ Guide, and the status page.

  • Best practices for creating and managing your Wowza Streaming Engine live streaming application.

  • Common troubleshooting issues and how to make specific changes within Wowza Streaming Engine, including:

  • How to tune for performance

  • Java heap and memory usage

  • CPU H/T threads

  • How to remove unused packetizers

  • Network buffers recommendations


Speakers:

  • Rob Poach, VP of Global Service Delivery

  • Mac Hill, Senior Manager of Service Delivery

  • Jason Tuchler, Technical Support Supervisor

  • Alex Chepurnoy, Technical Support Engineer


Register Now!


10 views0 comments